Community Council | Cyngor Cymuned


This website was created by the Eglwysbach Community Council for the use of the whole community.

The Eglwysbach council area extends form the boundary of Llansanffraid Glan Conwy in the north to Llanddoged and Maenan in the south. The river Conwy forms the western boundary, while Betws-yn-Rhos and Bro Cernyw lie to the east.

The area includes the village of Eglwysbach as well as the Bodnant Estate, and the western part of Trofarth on the higher ground.

Copyright © 2014-2021
Eglwysbach Community Council